upcoming events

1024

2014 October 24, Friday

KLINGANDE w/ DAVID STONE, AUBREY WELLS, MARC THØMAS

French electronic music producer KLINGANDE makes his Calgary debu...

Read More Buy tickets
1025

2014 October 25, Saturday

CHILDREN OF BODOM w/ BATTLECROSS & guests

What started out as a youngsters’ combo in 1993 struck the worl...

Read More Buy tickets
1031

2014 October 31, Friday

Club Zone's Halloween Club Crawl

clubZone Presents – Student Tours Halloween Club Crawl Start...

Read More Buy tickets
1031

2014 October 31, Friday

HOT MESS HALLOWEEN BASH w/ MILK

You know what they say: life’s a witch and then you fly. So thi...

Read More Buy tickets
1101

2014 November 1, Saturday

DOA w/ Jenny & Crystal Mess

Unable to quit bringing their punk to the masses, DOA heads out o...

Read More Buy tickets
1105

2014 November 5, Wednesday

St. Lucia w/ Vacationer

Brooklyn-based pop band, on tour to support their latest release ...

Read More Buy tickets
1107

2014 November 7, Friday

THE SADIES w/ guests

After a successful year that saw the release of Internal Sounds, ...

Read More Buy tickets
1114

2014 November 14, Friday

Vance Joy w/ Jaymes Young

Atlantic recording artist Vance Joy has announced the release of ...

Read More Buy tickets
1115

2014 November 15, Saturday

TWIN FORKS w/ NORTHCOTE & HIGHS

Beloved rootsy alt-folk band TWIN FORKS are thrilled to announce ...

Read More Buy tickets
1121

2014 November 21, Friday

SHAKEY GRAVES w/ Rayland Baxter & guests

Recently described as an "antifolk phenomenon" by NPR Music, Alej...

Read More Buy tickets
1204

2014 December 4, Thursday

JOHNNY MARR w/ Meredith Sheldon

The early 1980s weren’t the best of times to be an aspiring gui...

Read More Buy tickets
0123

2015 January 23, Friday

MAYHEM & WATAIN w/ Revenge

Watain, Mayhem, and Revenge will tour North America together this...

Read More Buy tickets
0219

2015 February 19, Thursday

ELLIOTT BROOD w/ the Wilderness of Manitoba

Toronto trio Elliott Brood release their new album Work and Love....

Read More Buy tickets

past events

2014 October 16, Thursday

The Wet Secrets, Boreal Sons, Samantha Savage Smith

95.3 THE PEAK PRESENTS: 2014 PEAK PERFORMANCE PROJECT SHOWCASE #4...

Read More

2014 October 13, Monday

Signal

One of the most famous Bulgarian rock bands from the 80’s @ Republic...

Read More

2014 October 10, Friday

LESS THAN JAKE w/ Big D and the Kids Table & The Interrupters

After a summer headlining Warped Tour, Less Than Jake will trek across...

Read More

2014 October 9, Thursday

Sidney York, 36?, Nuela Charles

95.3 THE PEAK PRESENTS: 2014 PEAK PERFORMANCE PROJECT SHOWCASE #3...

Read More

2014 October 6, Monday

Grieves w/ guests

Timbre Concerts and HipHopCanada Present GRIEVES' "A Different Kind of...

Read More

2014 October 4, Saturday

ROYAL CANOE w/ Close Talker & guests

A six-piece ensemble from Winnipeg, Manitoba, Royal Canoe give you eve...

Read More

2014 October 2, Thursday

JONAS & THE MASSIVE ATTRACTION w/ guests

It's been quite a ride for Canadian rockers Jonas & The Massive Attrac...

Read More

2014 October 1, Wednesday

THE WOODEN SKY w/ High Ends

ADVANCE TICKETS $20.00 (plus service charges) on sale Friday, August 8...

Read More

2014 September 27, Saturday

Beach House w/ guests

“The Northern Exposure Tour,” Beach House’s first-ever headlinin...

Read More

2014 September 26, Friday

Slackers w/ The Noble Thiefs and Jory Kinjo

...

Read More

2014 September 25, Thursday

SAVK, Scenic Route To Alaska, The Royal Foundry

95.3 THE PEAK PRESENTS: 2014 PEAK PERFORMANCE PROJECT SHOWCASE #2...

Read More

2014 September 24, Wednesday

LACUNA COIL w/ DEVIL YOU KNOW, STARSET & INCURA

ConcertWorks.ca is proud to present... LACUNA COIL http://www.lacu...

Read More
view full archive
10-06-16_Republik_banner