upcoming events

0512

2015 May 12, Tuesday

ENSIFERUM & KORPIKLAANI w/ TROLLFEST

Union Events is excited to announce a Calgary date of freakish, F...

Read More Buy tickets
0516

2015 May 16, Saturday

Mark Instinct w/ Sub Antixs, MACTurnUp and more

...

Read More Buy tickets
0521

2015 May 21, Thursday

CAMO & KROOKED W/ DAN DAKOTA, DJ CAIN, OBSCENE & LOGO

Austrian duo Reinhard Rietsch and Markus Wagner, otherwise known ...

Read More Buy tickets
0523

2015 May 23, Saturday

AMARANTHE W/ I PREVAIL, SANTA CRUZ & GUESTS

Modern metal sextet Amaranthe, who hail from Gothenburg, Sweden, ...

Read More Buy tickets
0527

2015 May 27, Wednesday

MILO GREENE w/ Guests

Union Events is pleased to announce a Calgary show with cinematic...

Read More Buy tickets
0529

2015 May 29, Friday

PHOX w/ guests

Union Events is pleased to announce a Calgary show with alternati...

Read More Buy tickets
0530

2015 May 30, Saturday

Rustie w/ Dfangz and guests

...

Read More Buy tickets
0611

2015 June 11, Thursday

Veil Of Maya w/ Revocation and guests

The Chicago based VEIL OF MAYA have definitely taken the hard roa...

Read More Buy tickets
0613

2015 June 13, Saturday

Crowbar - Summer of Doom Tour - With Battlecross & Lord Dying

ConcertWorks.ca proudly presents... New Orleans Sludgy Doom LE...

Read More Buy tickets
0620

2015 June 20, Saturday

Deerhoof w/ guests

Blame it on the Ramones. After Deerhoof finished recording demos ...

Read More Buy tickets
0709

2015 July 9, Thursday

DAWES w/ SAM OUTLAW

Union Events is pleased to announce a Calgary show with Californi...

Read More Buy tickets
1024

2015 October 24, Saturday

The Bros. Landreth w/ Donovan Woods

Union Events is excited to announce a Calgary show with much buzz...

Read More Buy tickets

past events

2015 May 2, Saturday

LCAW w/ Marc Thomas and guests

Timbre Concerts, Jamtight and Hubb Music Present LCAW (from Munich,...

Read More

2015 April 25, Saturday

The Wisers w/ Alright Gents & Dead Pretty

...

Read More

2015 April 24, Friday

Crissy Criss w/ Bladerunner and guests

Featuring support from 15 all star locals over 2 stages!...

Read More

2015 April 16, Thursday

STRUNG OUT w/ MASKED INTRUDER & LA ARMADA

Union Events is excited to announce a Calgary date with California pun...

Read More

2015 April 14, Tuesday

Green Jelly w/ Nim Vind, Negative Earth

The Legendary Green Jello comes to rock Calgary! Co-Headlining is Vanc...

Read More

2015 April 8, Wednesday

BAKERMAT w/ guests

Dutch electronic music producer and DJ, on tour to support his debut f...

Read More

2015 April 3, Friday

MA$E w/ DCTMG

G.BAKI presents: • MA$E • :: LIVE IN CALGARY :: FRIDAY, A...

Read More

2015 April 2, Thursday

Chron Goblin with Cowpuncher and The Suppliers

...

Read More

2015 March 28, Saturday

KOTD Presents: Quarantine 2

KOTD Calgary presents...Quarantine 2 Saturday March 28 Doors op...

Read More

2015 March 26, Thursday

The White Buffalo w/Spencer Burton

MRG Concerts & JCL Productions present The White Buffalo with Spenc...

Read More

2015 March 14, Saturday

Landmark Artist Showcase

LME will be hosting their annual SHOWCASE FESTIVAL preliminary event a...

Read More

2015 March 5, Thursday

BORGORE w/ Drop Cartel, DFangz, Preacher Please

Blueprint presents BORGORE with guests Drop Cartel / DFangz / Preacher...

Read More
view full archive
10-06-16_Republik_banner